2018 CAPS Seminar Series

Locations: 102 Rigthmire Hall, video link to Selby Hall (Wooster)

Fridays, 12:30-1:30 p.m. 

 

Date

Presenter (Team/Lab/Department)

Friday, January 5, 2018

Yeonjeong Kim (Somers Lab)

Friday, January 12, 2018

Ping He (Texas A&M)

Friday, January 19, 2018

Josh Blakeslee

Friday, January 26, 2018

Bharat Bhushan (Lab and Seeds Grant)

Friday, February 2, 2018

Katie D'Amico (TPS Fellow) - Wooster

Friday, February 9, 2018

Alison Bennett

Friday, February 16, 2018

NO SEMINAR

Friday, February 23, 2018

Justin North (CMAP Team)

Friday, March 2, 2018

Stephanie Karhoff (McHale Lab)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Peter Piermarini (Seed Grant) - Wooster

Friday, March 16, 2018

Jonathan Fresnedo (Seed Grant)

Friday, March 23, 2018

Gil Bohrer

Friday, March 30, 2018

Jiyang Wang (Dr. Guo-Liang Wang Lab)

Friday, April 6, 2018

No Seminar - 

Friday, April 13, 2018

Katrina Cornish (TIRE Team)

Friday, April 20, 2018

Norman Groves (Meier Lab)

Friday, April 27, 2018

Allison McClish (Hollick Lab)

Friday, May 4, 2018

David Wood (Seed Grant)

Friday, May 11, 2018

Rich Bruno (Seed Grant)

Friday, May 18, 2018

No Seminar (West Fest)

Friday, May 25, 2018

Patrice Hamel (Seed Grant)

Friday, June 1, 2018

Irene Gentzel (Mackey Lab)

Friday, June 8, 2018

Bob Tabita (Seed Grant)

Friday, June 15, 2018

 

Friday, June 22, 2018

Alex Turo

Friday, June 29, 2018

William Rolling (McHale Lab)

Friday, July 6, 2018

No Seminar

Friday, July 13, 2018

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 

Friday, July 27, 2018

Ashley Yates (Michel Lab)

Friday, August 3, 2018

 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 

Friday, August 31, 2018

Keith Slotkin (Slotkin Lab)

Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Friday, September 14, 2018

Jessica Cooperstone

Friday, September 21, 2018

Jay Hollick - CAPS Updates

Friday, September 28, 2018

Jelena Brkjacic (ABRC)

Friday, October 5, 2018

 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 

Friday, October 19, 2018

Rebecca Kimmelfield - Wooster

Friday, October 26, 2018

HOLD FOR TRIPARTITE

Friday, November 2, 2018

Parker Evans

Friday, November 9, 2018

 

Friday, November 16, 2018

David Mackey (Seed Grant)

Friday, November 23, 2018

 

Friday, November 30, 2018

No Presentation

Friday, December 7, 2018

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 

Friday, December 21, 2018

No Presentation - Happy Holidays

Friday December 28, 2018

No Presentation - Happy Holidays

 

1