2020 CAPS Seminar Series

 

Date

Presenter (Team/Lab/Department)

 

 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

CAPS Listening Session

 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

CAPS Listening Session

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Dr. Aiming Wang

Thursay March 26, 2020

TPS Symposium

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Norman Groves

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 

May 14 - September 3, 2020

No Seminar - Summer Break

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

CAPS Updates

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 

Thursday,October 1, 2020

 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Yael Vodovotz

Thursday, November 12, 2020

No Seminar

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Alison Bennett

Thursday, November 26, 2020

No Seminar - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 6, 2020

 

Thursday December 10, 2020

 

Thursday December 17, 2020

No Seminar - Happy Holidays

 

 

 

 

1